Art Crush: Roman Signer

I found this Swiss artist through one of my favorite art blogs: todayandtomorrow

Here is one of my favorite videos:

Roman creates “action sculptures” that are experiments that involve set up and execution.  There are many others, this one is just an easy access. I love his sense of humor – perfect balance of awe and hilarity.  Who wouldn’t love that in a man?

If you are reading this Mister Signer, I would like to take you out for dumplings.  Perhaps I’ll call you a dumpling, too.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

